Friday, November 5, 2010

PODCAST HOTNESS - Welcome Into The Abyss of Blackness Mixtape

Click the Tape to Play/Download

Click the Tape to Play/Download

This is the first is a series of new pods / mixtapes dropping this fall from ASID Hi-Power Soundsystem. Our brand new Show is of course Mecca Amaru - Truth on a Platter.

This is Mecca's hottest New Drop produced just for our fans here at
For those in the ATL you probably rub elbows and bob heads regularly with Mecca when he's out and about. he likes to keep his face on the quietside so you'll eventually get a peek at the Man of Truth. FYI He's a featured writer for Atlanta's Rolling Out Weekly. We Hope that You'll subscribe to BadGalsRadio so that as soon as Mecca's Hottest New Mixes pop you'll be first to get the drop.

Keep it Flowing and Share it With Your Camp - This is Gold

Into The Abyss of Blackness Tracklist

  • Star - The Roots
  • Good Morning - Kanye West
  • Who do you Believe In - Scarface
  • Rest of My life - Nas
  • Crumblin Erb - Outkast
  • Assassination - Dead Prez
  • Put you on game - Lupe Fiasco
  • Die - Beanie Siegel
  • One Day - UGK
  • Stay True - Ghost Face Killah
  • Hold ya Head - Makaveli
  • Black Maybe - Common
  • Wake Up - Brand Nubian
  • Hell - Talib Kweli
  • Sun Light - Wu-tang Clan
  • I wonder - Kanye West
  • Fighters - Lupe Fiasco
  • Beach Chair - Jay-Z & Chris Martin
  • Exhibit E
  • Cause I’m Black - Styles P & Black Though
Duration : A Divine 73 Minutes / 64k Digital Media @ 256 MHZ for Maximum Boom
Produced : 07/29/10 by Mecca Amaru and RE Ausetkmt for ASID Hi-Power SoundStudios. UK/JM/US

Copyright : all rights reserved to original copyright owners; Mecca Amaru and RE Ausetkmt for; ASID Hi-Power SoundSystem and Studios UK/JM/US

No comments: